Paimbia’s Corner

This is how I really wanted it spelt … Paimbia’s Corner!  Because this is just my little corner of the world.  Yet in my little corner I know that Yahweh sees me and loves me for who I am and that is such a blessing.

My favorite thing to do in the morning is listen to http://www.torahclass.com.  I am up to Numbers chapter 33.  And each day is a new beginning.  I learn something new every day and my faith has done nothing but increase.  I think I could listen to Rabbi Tom Bradford all day.  OH WAIT, I do … because his cd’s are in my car!!

I enjoy reading, right now I am reading “Song of Redemption: Chronicles of the Kings” by Lynn Austin.  I’ve read the first book this is the second.  They are wonderful books!!  And man I love my Kindle!!!!!

That’s all for now,

God Bless You All ….. Paimbia

One thought on “Paimbia’s Corner

  1. Its wonderfull and it looking so nice,i love the way you arrange about all story.i want to have like this one day.its looking very nice the bostany,pictures when you were in Tanzania and about me too.its remind me long time when i wride the story about us when you come in Tanzania.i enjoy to wriding this.i love it so much.

Leave a Reply

