Pray Believing

Praying at the Western Wall

 

PRAY BELIEVING:

Matthew 21:24 “If you believe, you will receive whatever you ask for in prayer.”

We must pray believing it’s a waste of time to pray if you’re not going to believe. I do pray believing. I have all faith in God that he WILL heal me. Today I was blessed to find out that I am indeed being healed. I know God will continue to heal me.

Was I scared? You bet I was. On the way to the doctor’s office I had a MAJOR panic attack. I thought I was going to pass out. I was on the phone with Bridgette who talked to me until it eased up a bit. I called to let the doctor know I was on my way and having a panic attack. The attacks kept coming, through the deep breathing and through Steve’s praying for me on the way there. They just kept surging through my body even though I knew God was with me the whole time!!

Does this mean that for a moment I did’t believe? NOT AT ALL, it means I’m human and reacted like a human. Yet I believe and I still believe that I will be healed. Today I found out that the mass in my lung is half the size it was, and that the cancer in my bones are also healing.

PRAYER CHANGES THINGS, and God is STILL in the miracle business!!!

Leave a Reply

